

December 2023 STATE LDE DAY RESULTS

Conduct of Chapter Meetings

Bronze Teams Silver Teams **Gold Teams** Kindred Wyndmere Max New Salem Golden Valley County **Top 4 Teams Advancing** Stanley Fessenden-Bowdon Napoleon Berthold Rugby Killdeer Hope-Page Velva Carrington Hebron

The runner-up team was from Killdeer and our **State Winner team is from Napoleon.**

Thank you to the North Dakota FFA Foundation for sponsoring this event.

Creed Speaking

Bronze Individuals	Silver Individuals	Gold Individuals	
Jasmine Kukowski, Harvey	Kiley Mausehund, Scranton	Brayden Green, Rugby	
Jorja Green, Maddock A.S. Gibbens	Abigail Ferguson, Tioga	Lillian Ostendorf, Edgeley-Kulm	
Courtney Collings, Garrison	Connor Olson, North Sargent	Top 4 Individuals Advancing	
Anna Bargmann, Mandan	Autumn Oler, Grant County	Micah Thompson, Hope-Page	
Rachel Schmidt, Center	Eliza Wheeler, Max	Carter Ketterling, Wishek	
		Grace Cook, Kindred	
		Sadie Lemer, Berthold	

The runner-up was Grace Cook from Kindred and our State Winner is Sadie Lemer from Berthold.

Thank you to Farmers Mutual of NE, Papa's Pumpkin Patch and the Robyn Essler Traveling Trophy by Samantha Lies for sponsoring this event.

Demonstration

Bronze Individuals	Silver Individuals	Gold Individuals
Wyatt Vining & Lincoln Swenson, Kindred	Simone Joubert & Anke Odendall, Harvey	Elodie Kuhn, Napoleon
Riley Caraballo & Vivian Nygaard, Divide County	Allie Lagodinski, Edgeley-Kulm	Hattie Heer & Maycie Talbott, Max
Owen Lund & Drew Pennington, Stanley	Darren Gappert & Maksim Nelson, New Salem	Emily Senger, Rolla
Abigail Filkins & Piper Thompson, Surrey	Sadie Freitag & Kinley Stadheim, Scranton	Ella Nelson & Hailey Praus, Dickinson
Addyson Ginsbach & Aubrie Ginsbach, Wyndmere	Jori Jerstad & Reonnah Goureneau, Finley-Sharon	Natalie Bina, Grafton
Kassidy Job, Wilton		

The runner-up was Ella Nelson & Hailey Praus from Dickinson and our State Winner is **Elodie Kuhn from Napoleon.**

Thank you North Central State Regional Council for Carpenters for sponsoring this event.

Employment Skills

Employment Skins			
Bronze Individuals	Silver Individuals	Gold Individuals	
Chance Hoesel, New Salem	Elsa Ingebrigtson, Kindred	Alyssa Young, Napoleon	
Karady Evans, Scranton	Joe Lindberg, Carrington	Emma Selensky, Harvey	
Miranda Novodvorski, South Prairie	Jaci Fischer, Bowman County	Esther Steinke, Hope-Page	
Jillian Hughes, Lisbon	Kirstyn Bauer, Beulah	Jaclyn Duchscher, Rugby	
Dominic Robertson, Watford City	Camrynn Knorr, Garrison		
Griffin Wilheimi, Stanley			

 $\label{thm:continuous} The \ runner-up \ was \ Emma \ Selensky \ from \ Harvey \ and \ our \ \textbf{State Winner is Alyssa Young from Napoleon}.$

Thank you Breanna & Jace Pastir and First International Bank & Trust for sponsoring this event.

Extemporaneous Public Speaking

Bronze Individuals	Silver Individuals	Gold Individuals	
Korbin Flynn, Beulah	Bailey Urlacher, New England	Top 4 Individuals Advancing	
Ashley Lindberg, Carrington	Owen Skouholt, Wahpeton	Teagan Erbele, Napoleon	
Elijah Friesz, Grant County	Gretchen Hickel, Ray	Gavin Kratcha, Hankinson	
Holdyn Jacobson, Leeds	Jorga Green, Maddock A.S. Gibbens	Grant Anderson, Harvey	
	James Gessey, Flasher	Shelsey Brandvold, Max	

The runner-up was Gavin Kratcha from Hankinson and our **State Winner is Teagan Erbele from Napoleon**

Thank you ND Ethanol Council and the 2012-13 State Officer Team in Honor of Mike Wehri for sponsoring this event.



Parliamentary Procedure

Bronze Teams	Silver Teams	Gold Teams	
Richland 44	Velva	Center	
Larimore	Rugby	Max	
Tioga	Carrington		
Leeds	Hebron	Top 4 Teams Advancing	
Stanley		Killdeer	
Dickinson		Napoleon	
		Harvey	
		Central Cass	

The runner-up team was from Central Cass and our State Winner team is from Killdeer.

Thank you David and Jodi Leier and Rick Vannett for sponsoring this event.

Prepared Public Speaking

Bronze Individuals	Silver Individuals	Gold Individuals
Evelyn Seil, Velva	Molly Hansen, Carrington	Abigail Hardersen, Killdeer
Allison Selensky, Rugby	Lilly Solemsaas, Mohall	Samantha Burchill, Central Cass
Riley Hintz, Center	Abby Finke, Berthold	
Rosie Abraham, Griggs County Central	Jenilyn Hanson, Tioga	Top 4 Individuals Advancing
Samuel Green, Grafton		Bailey Urlacher, New England
		Anna Palmer, Hebron
		Gina Quamme, Wahpeton
		Mariah Lovro, Granville

The runner-up was Anna Palmer from Herbon and our **State Winner is Bailey Urlacher from New England.**

Thank you REC Association and US Bank Farm & Ranch Management for sponsoring this event.



Quiz

Kadence Dakken – Hebron Jetta Wohlk – Max Karissa Mann - Napoleon

Bronze Individuals Silver Individuals **Gold Individuals** Aleya Dakken - Hebron Shelsey Brandvold - Max Ivy Graber - Rolette Kalie Boehm - Richland 44 Bailey Ness - Carrington Cora Johnson - Kindred Clancy Hornberger - Stanley Jackson Brossart - Rugby Jenna Osier - Kindred Katy Roise - Stanley Maksim Nelson - New Salem Elsa Ingebrigtson - Kindred Cora Hermunslie - Richland 44 Madison Thompson - New Salem Sara Schmaltz - Rugby Chezney Erickson - Hebron Kaylee Judnt - Rugby Molly Hansen - Carrington Cole Anderson - Rugby Karesse Heinz - Rolette Makavla Martinez - Grafton Eric Moen - Richland 44 Jazlyn Weigel - Napoleon Anna Palmer - Hebron Ella Anderson – Scranton Bailee Stoddard - Kindred Abby Lennick - New Salem Bethany Enander - Stanley Katherin Ketterling - Scranton Jada Schwartzenbe - Napoleon Dalaney Mothershead - Rollete Dani Maychrzak - Scranton Abigail Hardersen - Killdeer Kayla Schlotfeldt - Hope-Page Brekkyn Undhjem - Surrey Tevva Vogle - Hebron Ella Mortensen - Stanley Emily Dickinson - Tioga Kacee Wasem - Killdeer Morgan wald - Surrey Leah Duttenhefner - Killdeer Grace Olin - New Salem Ella Pederson - Rolette Taylen Schettler - Killdeer Andrew Trom - Kindred Emma Thompson - Hope-Page Delaney Hankel - Max Anna Bitz - Napoleon Hattie Heer - Max Johnathan Germundson - Stanley Emma Aberle - Carrington Aly Kringstad - Grafton Taylor Pritschet - Rugby Kenzie Hendrickson - Scranton Alexis Schneider - Napoleon Neil Person - Tioga Abby Lee - Carrington Samuel Green - Grafton Isabella Neuman - Carrington Libby Stokaluk - Grafton Jenilynn Hanson - Tioga Nicholas Wulfekuhle - Richland 44 Brooke Wibe - Rollete Calen Rohrbach - Max Audrev Dvorak - Killdeer Katie Haakenson - Tioga Mandy Oster - Tioga Kyan Stadheim - Scranton Madison Woehl - Surrey Lillie Knott - Hope-Page Nathan Pletan - New Salem Skylar Blair - Surrey Aria Braaten - Grafton

The runner-up was Corea Johnson from Kindred and our **State Winner is Ivy Graber from Rolette.**

Thank you to AgCounty Farm Credit Services of Grand Forks and Minot, Farm Credit Services of Mandan, Rick Vannett, and Red River Farm Network for sponsoring this event.

Bronze Teams	Silver Teams	Gold Teams
Tioga	Rolette	Top 4 Teams Advancing
Grafton	Max	Carrington
Hope-Page	Scranton	Rugby
Stanley	Surrey	Napoleon
Richland 44	New Salem	Kindred
	Hebron	
	Killdeer	

The runner-up team was Kindred and our State Winner team is from Rugby.

Thank you to AgCounty Farm Credit Services of Grand Forks and Minot, Farm Credit Services of Mandan, Rick Vannett, and Red River Farm Network for sponsoring this event.

Thank you to the Department of Agriculture and Doosan/Bobcat for sponsoring the 2023 State LDE Day.