Saturday, September 28, 2024

10:30 am	Registration for All Conferences by Advisors Bismarck Event Center Lobby	
11:45 am	Aspire Conference Begins Prairie Rose Room 106	
12:00 pm	Blue/Gold Conferences Begin - Keynote Speaker Kick Off Hall A	
12:00 pm	101 Conference Begins Hall C	
12:40 pm -	Breakout Sessions (50 minutes each)	
4:25 pm	Name that CDE! - Prairie Rose Room 101 & 102 Teagan Erbele, Joe Lindberg, & Grant Anderson	
	Time Management - Prairie Rose Room 103 & 1 Bailey Urlacher & Dawsyn Malkowski	04
	Conversation Skills - Prairie Rose Room 105 Mariah Lovro & Anna Palmer	
	Advocacy in Action - Hall C Katelyn Duchsher, 2022 - 2023 State Secretary Wyatt Kersten, 2022 - 2023 State Parliamentari	an
2:30 pm	Break	
2:45 pm	Breakout Sessions continued	
4:40 pm	Breakout Sessions End - Return to Hall C Wrap-Up, Highlight Night Activities, State Officer Initiative, Request a State Officer to Visit, and Announcements	
5:00 pm	All Conferences Adjourn for the Day	
5:15 pm	Chapter Dinner on Your Own	
	Wristband & Conference T-shirt required for entrance into evening activities for all attendees	
7:30 pm	Community Service Project - Ag Literacy Packathon - Hall B	
8:00 – 10:30 pm	FFA Store Open - Bismarck Event Center - Outside Hall C	
8:30 pm	Game Night - Bismarck Event Center - Hall B Bring your own school appropriate games!	(concessions available 8-11)
8:30 pm	Neon Dance - Bismarck Event Center - Hall C "Music on Wheels" - Dude Walker	(concessions available 8-11)
11:00 pm	Social, Dance & Game Conclude	
11:15 pm	Bismarck Event Center Closes	

Sunday, September 29, 2024

8:00 - 9:30 am	Church Services Organized on your own	
9:30 am	All Conferences Resume 101 Act II - Hall C Blue Conference - Hall B Gold Conference - Hall A Aspire Conference - Prairie Rose Room 106	
9:45 am - 11:55 am	Breakout Sessions (25 minutes each) Community Involvement - Prairie Rose Room 105 Grant Anderson & Dawsyn Malkowski Steps for Decision Making - Prairie Rose Room 103 & 104 Mariah Lovro & Joe Lindberg Stepping out of our Shell - Prairie Rose Room 101 & 102 Bailey Urlacher, Teagen Erbele, & Anna Palmer Get Out of Burnout - Hall C Katelyn Duchsher, 2022 - 2023 State Secretary Wyatt Kersten, 2022 - 2023 State Parliamentarian	
12:00 pm	Breakout Sessions End - Return to Hall C Final Wrap-Up, Foundation FFA Jacket Drawing, and Announcements	
12:30 pm	All Conferences Adjourn	